Membership Roster

California Native Plant Society/OC Chapter
Celia Kutcher
PO Box 54891
Irvine, California 92619-4891
     949/496-9689
     Celia552@cox.net

Defenders of Wildlife
Kim Delfino, Program Director
1303 "J" Street, Ste. 270
Sacramento, California 95814
     916/313-5800 ext 109
     916/313-5812 fax
     www.defenders.org/California
     kdelfino@defenders.org
Endangered Habitats League
Daniel Silver M.D., Executive Director
8424-A Santa Monica Blvd. #592
Los Angeles, California 90069-4267
     213/804-2570
     213/654-1931 fax
     www.ehleague.org
     dsilverla@earthlink.net
Equestrian Coalition of Orange County
Janice Posnikoff, President
7695 E. Silver Dollar Lane
Anaheim, California 92808-1330
     714/998-6865
     www.ecoc.org
Friends of Harbors, Beaches & Parks Inc.
Jean Watt, President
Donald Thomas, Treasurer
20852 Hunter Lane
Huntington Beach, California 92646
     www.fhbp.org
Friends of the Whittier Hills Association
PO Box 247
Whittier, California 90608
     562/941-1486
Hills for Everyone
Claire Schlotterbeck
PO Box 9835
Brea, California 92822-1835
     714/996-0502
     714/687-1555 voice mail
     www.hillsforeveryone.org
     clair@schlotterbeck.net

Natural Resources Defense Council (NRDC)
James Birkelund, Staff Attorney
1314 2nd Street
Santa Monica, California 90401
     310/434-2300
     www.nrdc.org
     jbirkelund@nrdc.org

Save Coyote Hills
Margaret Hoonsbeen, Treasurer
Contact: Kathleen Shanfield
PO Box 5267
Fullerton, California 92833
     714/525-5377
     www.coyotehills.org
     kshanfield@aol.com
Senator Ron Calderon
Contact: Claudia Cruz, Exec. Secretary
400 N. Montebello Blvd. #100
Montebello, California 90640
     323/890-2790
     www.dist30.casen.govoffice.com
The Whittier Conservancy
Dorothea Boyd, President
Charles Claver, Board Member
PO Box 9114
Whittier, California 90608
     562/693-8956
     323/369-9382
     www.whittierconservancy.org
     charles.claver@uboc.com
Whittier Audubon Society
Cathy Walters, President
PO Box 548
Whittier, California 90608
     562/965-2001
     www.whittieraudubon.org
     ccwalters@charter.net
Whittier Historic Neighborhood Association
Joseph Aguilar, President
PO Box 754
Whittier, California 90608
     562/464-9543
     www.whittierhistoric.org
     joeaguilar@hotmail.com